Masks Off

Today I am someone angry, I would like to think a little poetic, living in a world of books, with a belief in psychics, mysterious in some ways, not at all romantic, but with some soul.

If I had to design a Halloween costume that channelled all that:

I would be as green as the Incredible Hulk, trade faces with Shakespeare, cloth myself like a macabre character from Edgar Allan Poe, have a crystal ball at hand, be pale with fangs like Dracula, and make sure I am puffing a cigarette.

Leave a Reply

