Trick or Trick

I have been at the computer, writing my blog, and I have received a strange comment: out of place and out of time. If this were an error in the type, I could dismiss it. But this feels like someone out there is sending me a coded message. I am not sure whether it was intended as some sort of trick or is a trick by chance. By that I mean it doesn’t make sense and the author may have deliberately with-held explanations in order to influence my future posts. Maybe a group of bloggers out there, share this secret code and influence reality through it. I imagine a cult could form where unwritten rules like the time to write a blog, or what to write about, is fixed through strange coded typos. Now that is paranoia that may be scary for the rest of us.

<a href=”http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/trick-or-trick/”>Trick or Trick</a>

Leave a Reply

