Not for Thee

What’s the best piece of advice you’ve ever received that you wouldn’t give to anyone else? Why don’t you think it would apply to others?

This is a tough one to answer without rhetoric.

Some may say that the best bit of advice to follow is your own judgement. Certainly when faced with a decision I usually heed to that advice, determining what lies deepest in my heart, is the best cause of action. Of course intellect may rear it’s head to give me the second option, which in truth is the one I fall back on if unsure of myself. I may hate myself for it, but I make these decisions in the knowledge that they are mine. And I wouldn’t give this advice to anyone but myself. After all writing this blog may be the only thing I know how to do.

<a href=”http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/not-for-thee/”>Not for Thee</a>

Leave a Reply

