Kick the Bucket

Sometimes as I write this I start with a feeling. First off there is that fear of the blank empty space, and as I stare at it more I may feel that I this is something that I never could imagine myself from doing. It is almost like having to overcome those things that I never want to do, those places I never want to be, or when reviewing, those books I never want to read.

So there is courage, because in each post I have a ‘leviathan’ which I seek to overcome. This ‘leviathan’ may represent those things, places, books that are on my anti-bucket list.

These are the things that create a spark that comes from somewhere, almost like a big bang that accumulates all the memories we have into the present moment.

The only way I can ‘kick the bucket’ is to meet the challenge. To apply myself to those ‘Daily Prompts’ until I reach my limit. Because if I am able to write each day, I get by just fine.

What I am trying to say is that I often end up doing what I don’t want to. That is how I ‘kick the bucket’, by meeting with ‘my leviathan’.

Ofcourse I need an account of myself. That is where you come in, with ‘Likes’ and ‘Comments’. To keep writing with the satisfaction of having the endurance, resilience and compassion to face upto my namesake, ‘myleviathan’.

One thought on “Kick the Bucket

  1. This is the correct weblog for anybody who desires to find out
    about this topic. You realize so much its virtually exhausting
    to argue with you (not that I truly would need࿦HaHa). You definitely put a
    new spin on a topic thats been written about for years.
    Great stuff, simply great!

    Like

Leave a Reply

