Agree to Disagree

I have this conversation with myself all the time: can we please agree to disagree on any number of issues?

Mostly about decisions. Sometimes I am in two minds, sometimes more, rarely agreed. If I spent as much time on the doing rather than on the deciding what to do, boy would I be happy.

And even when all seems resolved, my mind may linger on the possibilities and probabilities of ‘what if it had been done this way?’.

Am I the only one? It is lonely out there, but much rather spend time with the complexities of myself than with other people who may disagree with me too often for my liking. At least by keeping to myself, it’s my problem, that way it can be solved.

No problem.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/agree-to-disagree/”>Agree to Disagree</a>

Leave a Reply

