Easy Fix

Write a post about any topic you wish, but make sure it ends with “And all was right in the world.”

The prompt for this post was late. Eventually it came through to my Inbox. So I responded. But problems with the computer at the library. I couldn’t get the pingback. So I decided to wait. I left this answer in an e-mail form in drafts’ folder. Returned to my other computer later that evening. Extracted the draft. Went to the ‘prompt page’. A few more steps and the next line would be: ‘And all was alright in the world’. But to see 0 responses to the Daily Post….aarghhh

I know, I know, but it was too easy to not try. Simple things right? Okay. Lets try another few:

The news on TV. ‘And all was alright in the world’.

Raindrops outside. ‘And all was alright in the world’.

Cup of coffee. ‘And all was alright in the world’.

Responding to a friend. ‘And all was alright in the world’.

Okay I am ready to let this fly. ‘And all was right in the world’.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/easy-fix/”>Easy Fix</a>

Leave a Reply

