My Home on Fire!

Your home is on fire. Grab five items (assume all people and animals are safe). What did you grab?

A way to philosophise over what is happening: so the book I am reading, don’t care which one, but has to be in the present.
Make sure I am equipped for the weather: my boots
A soundtrack to the event: so a piece of vinyl record as a memento of the large collection that I have to witness burn, sad but this is my house on fire right.
A way to let people know what is happening: so my phone with contact numbers
Proof of who I am: say my passport.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/burning-down-the-house/”>Burning Down the House</a>

Leave a Reply

