The revolution awaits…

Think about the last time you broke a rule (a big one, not just ripping the tags off your pillows). Were you burned, or did things turn out for the best?

Whichever way I look at it I have not broken ‘The Daily Post’s’ rule book. Even when I try to set my own prompt I revert to the one provided as part of ‘The Daily Prompt’.

Yikes!

Thus my dreams of anarchic uprising, the ‘overthrown’ Daily Post, have been shelved, at least for one more post. The next one I say to myself, where I convert my revolutionary impulses into something tangible.

I suppose I am looking for help, which I have, from my trusted followers, as I learnt from my last experiment (where I neglected to include the pingback). That should provide me with the nerve to branch out into pastures new.

Exciting times await.

I guess whether or not I am burnt depends on my commitment to the cause. With belief we can achieve anything.

Rules are there to be broken they say, but the consequences can be frightening. Sticking together may bring out the best.

Anyhow keep tuned into this site for more….

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/breaking-the-law/”>Breaking the Law</a>

Leave a Reply

