My 2014:

2014:

Part of which I have occupied by responding to The Daily Post’s fabulous prompts.

I spent a large chunk of the year, almost half, in hospital and now find myself on a cocktail of drugs, medication they call it.

I started to participate in a choir and kept my social life going by showing my face at ‘drop-ins’.

I now help my family with the local chores of shopping, something that I started last year.

I spent time with my aunt, who came to visit.

I handed over the keys to my apparment back to the local council, after moving all my stuff out and into my parent’s, where I now stay.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/buffalo-nickel/”>Buffalo Nickel</a>

Leave a Reply

