Thank you…

Thank you for honoring me for the ‘Best Blogger’ award. I understand that I have been awarded this for my services to WordPress’s ‘The Daily Post’. As you may know I have countless followers, and I have started to write short stories from which I hope one day to expand into long form writing, in pursuit of a living. Perhaps one day I shall receive another award for those exploits. As it is I am not sure how worthy I am of your accolade. I may be good at what I do, but there are many things that I could get better at: like reaching out to others through ‘comments’ and following those awesome and inspirational bloggers out there to create my community of WordPress’ devotees. All this requires endurance, resilience and compassion, which I trust I have shown in my brief time with you. Perhaps oneday we can start a friendship. Until then thank you for keeping posted.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/id-like-to-thank-my-cats/”>I’d Like to Thank My Cats</a>

Leave a Reply

