Living Abroad

If you were asked to spend a year living in a different location, where would you choose and why?

If I had to choose somewhere to live besides where I am, then it would not be for a year it would be for the rest of my life, as I would never want to return to the hum-drum of my normal existence back at home.

I can think of a few places, but logistics prevent me from travelling anywhere for an extended period of time, kind of depressing isn’t it? I suppose I can still travel in Blogland, where there is fun to be had.

I guess if I am allowed to imagine somewhere on earth, one place for each continent: The Arctic for its landscape, Brazil for the language, Paris for being cool, Japan for it’s wackiness, and New York for being the Big Apple.

Those would be my choices.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/study-abroad/”>Study Abroad</a>

 

Leave a Reply

