Ghostwriter

If you could have any author –living or dead – write your biography, who would you choose?

Shakespeare maybe, as he could write a nice rhyme out of anything; or if I have snuffed it I would offer my ghost the chance to script something of my life in ghost-land. Otherwise why not one of the many bloggers out there, it wouldn’t do no harm for me to share a little about myself each day, to have a picture of me develop for all the readers out there. Or maybe I could write a fiction out of my life, and call it my auto-biography, a false tale if you like, probably I would make it a lot more interesting than it actually is, like some sort of James Bond thriller. Ofcourse I would leave it to be read after I RIP, so no one could verify the book.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/ghostwriter/”>Ghostwriter</a&gt;

Leave a Reply

