It’s private, okay…

If you could switch blogs with any blogger for a week, with whom would you switch and why?

Okay, if I was forced to choose, I would choose someone who takes pictures with what they write, I think that would be fun. Or someone who is concise with their writing, I like short sharp posts. Or those that take an interesting take on the prompt. Hell, if I could I would exchange with whoever.

But hey, wait, I wouldn’t want to intrude onto someone else’s private space. So to be honest, I wouldn’t switch. There is something teriffic about nurturing something so personal. To see it grow (yes I do look at how many followers I have). I see other bloggers, and on the whole they are awesome, investing, a little something of themselves everyday. How can I replicate that?

I think I might opt out of this prompt. I am getting confused!!

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/switcheroo/”>Switcheroo</a&gt;

Leave a Reply

