Celebrities

‘Rita’s love affair with latex continues’…Ummmm. Without any background information I am hardpressed to fill in the details. Still it’s a little slice of news that may have implications for some. Me, I don’t know Rita, and my relationship with latex is limited to looking at pictures on google of men and women wearing tight fitted outfits of what I gather is a material. This bit of news is indeed the third headline from the homepage of a large provider of news which switches items every few seconds. Now the third piece is ‘Keane faces road rage’, another depressing indictment of celebrity. Gosh I don’t think I like this prompt or my news provider…

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/ripped-from-the-headlines-2/”>Ripped from the Headlines</a>

One thought on “Celebrities

Leave a Reply

