My Leviathan

The book I always wanted to write is the story of my life. The only thing is I’d rather wait to see how it turns out. But in the meantime I can give you a philisophical, existential summary, thank you very much:

The story of my life is entitled ‘My Leviathan’, after the leviathan of various myths. My life overcomes obstacles to create something bigger than itself. Here I talk about anything and everything, free and happy. Ofcourse there is struggle too, but behind it something breathes over and over, and this is reflected in the writing of this autobiography. I have read some great books. By the end of this one who knows where we may end up. As I was told: ‘Keep reaching for the stars’.

Write a summary of the book you’ve always wanted to write for the back cover of its dust jacket.

Coming To a Bookshelf Near You

Leave a Reply

