Me and My Ironing

Washing dishes is something I don’t mind. Ironing on the other hand is something I’ll do anything to avoid until a later date, those creases never come out perfect do they, even though it does give me a chance to have a natter to myself when I am at the ironing board. The rest of the cleaning stuff is done by hired hands. In fact I hardly lift a finger in household tasks (maybe a spot of hoovering and making the bed). Yikes!

What’s the household task you most dislike doing? Why do you think that is — is it the task itself, or something more?

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/those-dishes-wont-do-themselves-unfortunately/”>Those Dishes Won’t Do Themselves</a>

Leave a Reply

