School

Geography I suppose, learning the names of countries and cities, learning about fault lines and weather systems. I gave it up in time though….I loved the other subjects, except maybe biology, learning about reproduction of plants and stuff, not my thing back then. Thinking about it, biology and geography are pretty interesting, maybe it was the teachers that spoilt my curiousity. Anyhow I got through school okay, looking back on it.

Which subject in school did you find impossible to master? Did math give you hives? Did English make you scream? Do tell!

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/land-of-confusion-2/”>Land of Confusion</a>

Leave a Reply

