Blogging Year

In terms of blogging, I think I am doing okay. Responding to daily prompts and a growing following, that’s an achievement. Perhaps I need to be more pro-active, in search for a community, I don’t know..
Anyhow, it’s April showers in May, and time goes on. Before I know it I’ll have 365 posts for this year…yeah! It makes me think though, how much time I spend doing this stuff. Really I could invest some more time, but as they say it’s not how much but the quality that counts, and lets face it everyone has awesome posts, so I am not missing much.

How is this year shaping up so far? Write a post about your biggest challenges and achievements thus far.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/state-of-your-year/”>State of Your Year</a>

Leave a Reply

