Music

I have a hoard of vinyl records sitting in storage. I grew up with those records. Digging around for the latest release or some second hand limited edition. Most of them are scratched, after repeated use. Needless to say, I was a DJ. I loved to play my music ‘out’. Most are of electronic dance music (including happy hardcore and jungle) with some jazz and salsa. I cannot name names. And nowadays I limit myself to classical music. Maybe it’s a phase, I don’t know. As for the future, for me, it lies with any stuff that I can download onto my I-Pod: that means CDs and on-line. That way I can be up-to-date and mobile. Otherwise its the radio, old fashioned but still a great companion.

Put together a a musical playlist of songs that describe your life, including what you hope your future entails.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/mix-tape/”>Mix Tape</a>

Leave a Reply

