Just thinking…

I don’t have to ask…I am staying with my mother and father at the moment (yikes!). My mother always speaks her mind, usually before I get a chance in edgeways to speak, and my father, usually has his nose in the papers or is listening to the bulletins on the radio, so likely dreams about the news…

Pause whatever you’re doing, and ask the person nearest you what they’re thinking about (call someone if you have to). Write a post based on it.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/she-said/”>S/he Said</a>

 

Leave a Reply

