Lights, Camera, Action

As it is I do not have the concentration to sit infront of a movie for two, two and a half hours. But for the sake of argument I am going to imagine myself inside of a film and decide what film it is. How about me as a baddie in one of those silent movies, the slapstick comedy ones, Charlie Chaplin, Buster Keaton, Laurel and Hardy, one of those. I think I could do that.

But in truth, I’d much rather save viewers from having to see my ugly mut by working behind the scenes, maybe in lighting or camera work, I think I would like that.

You get to spend a day inside your favorite movie. Tell us which one it is — and what happens to you while you’re there.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/fourth-wall/”>Fourth Wall</a>

Leave a Reply

