To Be A Kid

Books from my childhood include Biggles, Agatha Christie, The Chronicles of Narnia, and Asterix comics. The thing is, I have plenty of books on my shelf now, but none of the ones I used to read as a kid. I suppose that says something about me, perhaps that I have grown old, or maybe that I don’t like to be thought of as a kid.

What was your favorite book as a child? Did it influence the person you are now?

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/bedtime-stories/”>Bedtime Stories</a>

Leave a Reply

