Lines On My Hand

I used to believe in palm readings. In fact I sort of still do.

I had my palm read when I was a kid and the reader made some predictions that kind of came true, like being an architect (the kind of part being that it didn’t last). I dunno, maybe my mum told him what to say before I went up to be read. The more I think about it, the more that seems likely.

Another time my palm was read, I was told I would be successful in whatever I do. I’m still waiting on that one.

I have looked up what certain lines on the hand mean, and I am prepared to believe those interpretations, but who knows, it could be anyone’s hand, right?

Do you believe in fate or do you believe you can control your own destiny?

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/que-sera-sera/”>Que Sera Sera</a>

Leave a Reply

