Re-springing Your Step

Tell us about the last experience you had that left you feeling fresh, energized, and rejuvenated. What was it that had such a positive effect on you?

Coffee, coffee and more coffee. This can be done during free time or, for example, whilst composing the Daily Prompt response. Drunk with a splash of milk or black, no sugar, strong. Sure to leave you feeling fresh, energized, and rejuvenated. Be careful though, because coffee overload causes symptoms of stress like staring at computer screens, google eyes, or catatonic behaviour, like a frozen body. But I always see it as a positive. Because the best comes from being bright, alert and energized.

Thank you, Mr. Coffee Bean, I like you ground or filtered, either way you make my day.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/re-springing-your-step/”>Re-springing Your Step</a>

One thought on “Re-springing Your Step

  1. Never been a fan of coffee but I love the smell and it’s one of those things I’ve always wanted to like, if you understand what I mean. Perhaps if I drank it, I would feel more alert for the rest of the day.

    Like

Leave a comment