All About Me

Hi!

How are you?

I am ‘Now and Forever’, open since December 25th 2014, responding to ‘The Daily Post’ prompts since October 11th under the name ‘Deer Radio Circus Custom’, and known ‘a priori’ as ‘Radio Circus’ after my mission to transcribe interesting radio shows from the BBC as inspiration for short form writing (which has become a project in situ).

My responses to ‘The Daily Prompts’ are irreverent but existential in manner, and occasionally become anecdotal.

With hopes that may inspire you to respond and even follow, so starting the circle of community-minded people who stick together. After all writing is a method to unite people and reading can be like experiencing life itself.

Because I love reading especially if I can talk to the authors, of which I have the opportunity everyday.

My website’s name, ‘myleviathan’, is called after the leviathan of various myths. The idea is that this site overcomes obstacles to create something universal, where I can talk about anything and everything. I am most happy at my blog. I can be free. Of course there is struggle but behind it something breathes over and over. And this is reflected in writing.

I read some great blogs. By this time next year who knows where we may end up. As I was told: ‘Keep writing’ and as I tell others ‘Keep reaching for the stars’.

Your entire community — however you define that; your hometown, your neighborhood, your family, your colleagues — is guaranteed to read your blog tomorrow. Write the post you’d like them all to see.

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/community-service/”>Community Service</a>

4 thoughts on “All About Me

  1. What a fantastic piece. It is really nice to see the in-depth explanations of who you are and why you write. I think the name of your blog makes so much sense now! I’m almost shocked I hadn’t thought of it before (I’m a huge myth and symbolism fan). I do hope you read some of my work and reach out to me in time as well, I do so love reading your posts. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment