Waiting Room

What is to become of this blog? Are there people out there waiting to hear from me?

Vice versa: I am waiting for people to like, make comments or even follow me. And I would wish the same for others. It feels great to be read.

I have been waiting for this reciprocity, which makes for my community:

Of course each day I have to wait for ‘The Daily Post’ challenge. I prefer to check the task in the day and then complete the challenge when it is dark out. Sometimes you may find me looking at my e-mails to see if I have any new hits.

In the same way that I am waiting for recognition, I try to read and respond to other people’s awesome posts.

After all, we are all in this waiting room, together.

<a href=”http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/waiting-room/”>Waiting Room</a>

One thought on “Waiting Room

Leave a comment